EXCAVATION SERVICE
ON THE NORTH SHORE
OF MONTREAL

RESIDENTIAL
EXCAVATION

An excavation job includes the work performed underground and involving any kind of  mechanical work. Whether it’s for the extension of an existing building or for the preparation work of a new construction, our team of experts at Vallex will make sure that the job site is well prepared before the concrete foundations installation and all the related works. We can provide a residential excavation service that meet your needs and especially your budget. We take care of all the projects in excavation!

  • French drain;
  • New constructions excavation;
  • Ground leveling;
  • Foundation (enlargement);
  • Foundation preparation;

CIVIL
ENGINEERING

You are looking for a competent excavation company with the certified civil engineering expertise? Look no further, Vallex is the right company for you. By relying on qualified and professional staff, we are able to realise all the following projects;

  • Replacement or repairing of water systems;
  • Buildings extension;
  • Leak repairs;
  • Connection to public water pipes;
  • Pavement infrastructures repairs.

SEWER AND
WATER PIPES

At Vallex, we take care of all the work related to sewer systems, aqueducts and water pipes; repair of damaged pipes, replacement of retention tanks, installation of water pipes, connection of municipal pipes, and much more.

  • Municipal service entrance;
  • Demolition work;
  • Wall construction;
  • Retention pond;
  • Discharge into a ditch;
  • Water system;
  • Pressure connections;
  • Sump and manhole;

Don’t worry if all of this doesn’t tell you anything… That’s our job! We are the experts in the field and we make sure we detailed all the work that needs to be done. At Vallex, we provide the right service dans fits your needs and we take the time to advise you.

COMMERCIAL
EXCAVATION

Vallex can count on a experienced team for all excavation projects. Whether it’s for commercial or even industrial excavation services, we carry out the organization, preparation and execution of any works. We have the necessary equipment and materials to handle any type of excavation work. Our team of experts knows how to turn every project into a success story. Call Vallex for all your excavation needs;

we deal with building excavation, foundation preparation, parking excavation as well as pavement construction, municipal sewer service connection in addition to storm drainage and sump installation.

FIND THE RIGHT JOB FOR YOU AT VALLEX

Vallex is constantly developing its expertise and is looking for new employees that wants to work in a dynamic team and a family atmosphere. Snow removal and excavation are jobs directly related to heavy machinery and in our domain, “heavy machinery” means passion. If you are one of those passionate, apply online now!

Apply

SERVICE D'EXCAVATION
SUR LA RIVE-NORD
DE MONTRÉAL

EXCAVATION
RÉSIDENTIELLE

L’excavation comprend la totalité des travaux étant exécutés sous les terrains ou impliquant du travail mécanique. Que ce soit pour l’agrandissement d’un bâtiment déjà existant ou encore pour la préparation d’une construction neuve, notre équipe d’experts de chez Vallex s’occupera de préparer le terrain avant l’installation des fondations de béton et de tous les travaux s’y rattachant. Nous sommes en mesure de vous offrir un service d’excavation résidentielle adapté à vos besoins, mais surtout à votre budget. Nous prenons en charge la totalité des projets en excavation!

  • Drain Français;
  • Excavation pour nouvelles constructions;
  • Nivellement de terrain;
  • Fondation (agrandissement);
  • Préparation des fondations;
  • Entrée de service municipaux;
  • Installation septique;
  • Démolition;

GÉNIE
CIVIL

Vous cherchez une compagnie compétente en excavation et qui détient les certifications nécessaires en génie civil? Ne cherchez pas plus loin, Vallex est l’entreprise qui convient à vos besoins. En misant sur un personnel qualifié et professionnel, nous sommes en mesure de réaliser l’ensemble des projets suivants;

  • Réfection ou construction de branchement d’aqueduc et d’égout
  • Réparation de fuite d’aqueduc
  • Branchement d’aqueduc et d’égout
  • Travaux d’infrastructure civil

ÉGOUTS ET
ENTRÉES D’EAU

Chez Vallex, nous effectuons tous les types de travaux reliés aux réseaux d’égouts, d’aqueducs et d’entrées d’eau; réparation des conduites endommagées, remplacement de bassin de rétention, installation de conduites d’eau, raccordement des conduites municipales, et plus encore.

  • Entrée de service municipale;
  • Travaux de terrassement;
  • Construction de muret;
  • Bassin de rétention;
  • Rejet dans un fossé;
  • Réseau d’aqueduc;
  • Raccordements sous pression;
  • Puisard et regard d’égout;

Ne vous inquiétez pas si cela ne vous dit pas grand chose… Nous sommes les experts en la matière et nous serons en mesure de vous expliquer l’intégralité des travaux. Chez Vallex, nous nous assurons de répondre à vos besoins et de bien vous conseiller.

EXCAVATION
COMMERCIALE

Vallex est fière de pouvoir compter sur une équipe d’expérience pour l’ensemble des projets en excavation. Que ce soit pour des services d’excavation commerciale ou même industrielle, nous nous occupons de l’organisation, la préparation et l’exécution de travaux. Nous possédons les équipements et matériaux nécessaires afin de prendre en charge tout type de travaux d’excavation. Notre équipe d’experts sait comment transformer chaque projet en une réussite. Faites appel à Vallex pour tous vos besoins en excavation ;

nous nous occupons de l’excavation de bâtiment, la préparation des fondations, l’excavation pour le stationnement ainsi que la construction de chaussée, le branchement des services d’égout municipaux en plus de la construction de travaux de drainage pluvial et d’installation de puisard.

FAITES CARRIÈRE AVEC VALLEX

Vallex est constamment en développement et à la recherche d’employé voulant travailler dans une équipe dynamique et une ambiance familiale. Le déneigement et l’excavation sont des métiers liés directement à la machinerie lourde et qui dit ‘’machinerie lourde’’ dit passion. Si vous êtes un de ces passionné, postulez en ligne dès maintenant!

Postuler