SIFTED TOPSOIL

We are specialized in the sale, delivery and installation of topsoil. Whether it’s for small or large quantities, we will calculate them for you.

Know more

Vallex is a snow removal and excavation company. We have all the certifications and the machinery required for every kind of project, Our team will bring your project to term without any problem. Vallex is a family company run by three brothers covering all spheres of each business sector of the company. Founded on some solid foundations, no project can stop them.

EXCAVATION

Why should you choose Vallex Excavation for your excavation job? Because our company rely on the best machinery available on the market and therefore, will take care of any kind of digging project. Whether it’s a residential or a commercial project, we will take care of it.

EXCAVATION

SNOW REMOVAL

Snow removal is based on a service of trust. With a fleet of fifteen tractors and snow plow, Vallex will meet your needs for all types of work, whether it’s residential, commercial or industrial.

Our machinery are equipped with a rear blower and front blade that can clean your entrance with precision and efficiency. More than 1,500 Mascouche residents trust us for the snow clearance of their entrances. Call us for a quote, try it!

SNOW REMOVAL

FIND THE RIGHT JOB FOR YOU AT VALLEX

Vallex is constantly developing its expertise and is looking for new employees that wants to work in a dynamic team and a family atmosphere. Snow removal and excavation are jobs directly related to heavy machinery and in our domain, “heavy machinery” means passion. If you are one of those passionate, apply online now!

Apply

IN THE LAST NEWS

MORE NEWS

TERRE VÉGÉTALE TAMISÉE

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la vente, la livraison et l’installation de terre végétale. Que ce soit pour de petite ou grande quantités, nous sommes en mesure de les calculer pour vous.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Vallex est une entreprise oeuvrant dans le domaine du déneigement et de l’excavation. Possédant toutes les certifications et la machinerie nécessaires, notre équipe sera vous satisfaire et amené votre projet à terme. Vallex est à la base une histoire de famille dirigée par trois frères couvrant toutes les sphères de chaque secteur d’activité de l’entreprise. Fondé sur de bonnes bases, aucun projet ne les arrête.

EXCAVATION

Pourquoi choisir Vallex Excavation pour vos travaux d’excavation? Notre entreprise possède une flotte de machinerie qui saura répondre à tous types de travaux! Qu’il s’agisse d’un petit projet à une excavation d’envergure commerciale, nous saurons mener à terme votre projet.

EXCAVATION

DÉNEIGEMENT

Le déneigement est basé sur un service de confiance. Possédant une flotte de quinze tracteurs et chargeur de déneigement, Vallex sera répondre à tous type de travaux, que ce soit résidentiel, commercial ou industriel.

Une équipement récente muni d’une souffleuse arrière et de lame avant pouvant nettoyer votre entrée avec précision et efficacité. Plus de 1 500 résidents de Mascouche en hauteur nous font confiance pour le déblaiement de leurs entrées. Appelez nous pour une soumission, l’essayer c’est l’adopter!

DÉNEIGEMENT

FAITES CARRIÈRE AVEC VALLEX

Vallex est constamment en développement et à la recherche d’employé voulant travailler dans une équipe dynamique et une ambiance familiale. Le déneigement et l’excavation sont des métiers liés directement à la machinerie lourde et qui dit ‘’machinerie lourde’’ dit passion. Si vous êtes un de ces passionné, postulez en ligne dès maintenant!

Postuler

AUX DERNIÈRES NOUVELLES

PLUS DE NOUVELLES